YOURS TRULY 

“You make me believe in fairy tales and happy endings. We have the type of love that people write books and make movies about. I’ve given you the power no one else had, you have the power to destroy me now.  And that scares me. If you were to drown, I’d drown with you. You could kill me with rejection, you have my heart, my soul, and my body. Nothing else would matter as long as I’m with you. You’ve become the most special and precious thing around me. Please take care of us, take care of you, take care of me. Because I’ve surrendered now truly and fully, I’m yours.” 

-your secrets are safe here

Leave a Reply

