SUMMER BREAK

School’s finally out and so is the sun. I can definitely feel the summer heat. I’ve been on summer break for about a week now. It’s been fun and boring at the same time. I had a sleepover with my best friend who I haven’t seen in 2 years! So that was really fun, we had a lot of catching up to do.

image

image

Heres us being lame on snapchat.
Anyway and then obviously I got to see my boyfriend the weekend school ended so that was always amazing. He’s working a lot now though so I dont get to see or talk to him as often. I miss him so much! Our three months just passed actually! I cant wait to see him.
I also hung out with one of my asian friends and we had a little movie marathon. So I guess so far my summer’s alright. There are days when Im bored out of my mind. Its harder to hang out with people because of how strict my parents are, also I cant drive so its harder to go to places. Hopefully I get my license soon though! Thats one of my summer goals 😂

Im basically just trying to chill, see my boyfriend, work on my glo up, read a lot and not waste my summer. Im going to be a senior next school year. Thats so crazy! Im really just trying to have a nice summer. Ill keep you guys updated! How’s your summer going? Got any plans?

Leave a Reply

