BOYFRIEND APPRECIATION

So where do I start? Maybe with the fact that you are the cutest human being to have ever walked this planet. I can’t get over your face. I love how curly your hair can get, I love how structured your jawline is. Staring into your eyes is one of my favorite things to do. Your cheeks are my fave too. I love that youre so tall a.k.a best piggy back rides ever. I love that your hands are always warm, as if they were made to warm mine up. I find you so perfect, you don’t even know.

You are my best friend, boyfriend, lover and future husband. I can’t believe it but knowing all of that will happen makes me look forward to our future.Β  I just wanted you to know how much I appreciate you. Everything you do for me is very well appreciated. Even the little things, (awwe even the fact that you stayed at the assembly even though you were so done with life.)
Everything you do gets noticed, you’re just the best boyfriend in the world, hands down. I am so in love with you. You give me endless anounts of happiness and I will never take that for granted. I have wanted you for so long, and now that you’re mine I dont plan on ever letting you go. We are soulmates and I am so lucky for that.

You are such a sweetheart, you say the cutest things and it always makes me smile like an idiot. All your cute little nicknames for me makes my heart go “!!!!!” Especially when you call me baby, babygirl or princess. It is honestly the cutest. You always make me feel so special, youre always putting me first and you find my opinion important. I am forever grateful, you are seriously a dream come true. You are the best boyfriend in the world. Everything about you is lovable. Youre perfect to me and I am so in love with you.

P.S Im sorry if this might ve all ocer the place Im writing it half asleep. I cant get you off my mind so might as well post about it.

Leave a Reply

