MUTUAL FEELING

It’s a beautiful thing to have someone who loves you just as much as you love them. There’s nothing better than knowing theyre as obsessed with you as you are with them. A relationship where two people are head over heels crazy about each other is the type that people should live for. A lot of things in this world is mediocre, love should not be one of them.




and  Im glad our love is something out of the ordinary. We have the type of love that can move mountains and end the chaos of this world. I know that as long as I have you, I have my serenity. Your love has showed me that there is beauty in this ugly world we live in. I am thankful and I love you.

Leave a Reply

