A POSITIVE MESSAGE

I hope that you get enough sleep tonight so you can wake up early in the morning, put on your favorite outfit, eat some good breakfast and feel refreshed. I hope you’re content with how your body looks. I hope you get perfectly healthy skin and hair. I hope you find joy in the little things today. I hope you realize that even when life gets hard, there will always be something to be happy about. Even with your ups and downs, I hope you are content with yourself, and with who you are. Life is too short to be unhappy, so let go of the bad and focus on the good. I hope you have a nice day, and if not that’s okay. There will always be another day.


And to that one special person, you’re the most positive thing that’s happened to me. I appreciate your existence, and I find you literally everywhere and in everything. Life has been amazing because of you. As long as you’re around, I will always have nice days. Thank you for making me happy.

Leave a Reply

