EMOTIONAL FANGIRL

Warning: this post is going to be an emotional rant about Justin Bieber and will probably be written in fangirl language. So if this is not your cup of tea then you can move along.

I have been thinking of writing this post for a while now but I didn’t know if I wanted it on my blog. Until I made up my mind. Im writing this post because this is a huge part of me, and this blog is basically my personality transformed into words. As you all know (or maybe you dont) I am a huge fangirl especially a Justin Bieber fan. Now I know right? The moment you hear it Justin Bieber you think “What the hell is she like 10?” I know he has a bad reputation on social media and a lot of people hate on him just because that’s what everyone else is doing. It’s kind of funny when I ask someone who claims to hate Justin, they can never give me a decent answer. Its usually like “oh because he’s gay.” I know he has done a lot of things in the past that he isn’t proud of, and neither am I but that doesn’t mean Im gonna stop idolizing him. Normal people do stupid shit everyday, more stupid than the things he has done and yet the whole world attacks him all at once just because he’s a famous celebrity. Well he’s not just some perfect God-tastic pop heartthrob. Hes human, he has feelings and he has bullshit that he has to go through. Yes I know I dont know him personally but I know him enough to see that he is not the happy Justin Bieber that I began to idolize in 2009. I know people change, he has grown but he also isn’t happy. I remember he used to absolutely love meeting his fans and performing. But then something happened that changed that, I dont know what that is but everything started going downhill. 2014 and 2015 was probably his worst year. Im glad he got back up this year but he obviously still isn’t happy. He posted a picture on instagram of him and a little fan girl and this was the caption…

image

Seeing this absolutely broke my little fangirl heart. I know some people don’t understand it, but I know there are a lot of fangirls out there who have been idolizing someone for so long that it literally affects them when something like this happens to their idols. I have been a Belieber for 7 years. Seeing a person that I idolize be so emotionally drained makes me feel so unhappy. The fact that meeting his fans was pressuring him says a lot about how much all of this bullshit that the world throws at him is affecting him. The fact that he had to cancel his meet and greets says something because Justin would never do such a thing unless he really can’t take it anymore. I remember he performed when he was sick multiple times because he didn’t want to cancel the show for his fans.
But I know Beliebers will understand, we want nothing but the best for Justin. I just really hope he gets better, and I hope he doesn’t cancel the tour because that will break my heart, and I know how much this means to him. I know he loves performing and having to cancel this would break him. It sucks to see him like this, I honestly just want to gather round with every single Belieber on this planet and do everything we can to make our Kidrauhl happy again.

Leave a Reply

