THE POWER

I am so in love with you. If only there was a way for me to explain how much, but words aren’t even enough to explain such a feeling. All I know is my love for you is as strong as a forest fire. My love for you is enough to give life to every heart that has been broken ever since the beginning of our lifetime. It is enough to feed every melancholy soul in this universe and turn them into something vibrant. My love for you is enough to destroy the wrongs of this world. It is a burning flame, strong and powerful. It is everything I have, and it is invested in you and you only.

There is so much more that I want to say, but no words can give it any justice. But if there is one thing I am certain of, it is that I am so in love with you and not even time can change that.

Leave a Reply

