A DAY AT GREENBELT

Day 11: Greenbelt, Makati 12.29.15
Today was a pretty fun day, we watched another movie just because I want to take advantage of all the filipino films while I’m in the Philippines. We watched a film called Haunted Mansion.

image

We went to the mall in Makati, the mall was beautiful as well. I love the malls in the Philippines, theyre so amazing and they have literally everything.

image

The mall had a great place to take pictures! So we had a little photoshoot sesh.

image

image

image

image

Heres me attempting to be a model (epic fail) The fountain behind me was cool though.

image

I may be smiling but you have no idea how hot it was out there, I was dying to go inside. It got too hot I needed the photoshoot sesh to be over!

4 thoughts on “A DAY AT GREENBELT

Leave a Reply

