ONE MONTH

I really need to blog about this, but it’s kind of just for me. My best friend comes back next month and I am most excited. I haven’t seen him in like 2 years or something because he left for Hawaii and now he is finally coming back. I can not express my emotions, even just writing this post makes me super excited. Thinking about how he’s coming back and how fast time will pass just makes me super happy! At first, I thought he was coming back in like 8 months but it turns out he’s coming back next month. That’s freakin crazy, I just can’t express my excitement!
I just miss his ugly ass so much it’s ridiculous, but finally he’s coming back.

He is honestly one of the most important people in my life. I know I don’t blog about him much but it’s because he’s been away in Hawaii, but now that he’s coming back Ill be able to spend time with him and make up for 2 years worth of memories that was lost when he left. He won’t even tell me the exact date that he’s coming back because, and I quote, “I want to surprise you so I’m not going to tell you when I’m coming back.” So that makes my waiting game feel even longer. All I know is he is coming back in February and not the last week of February. Other than that I have no idea. however, I am still thrilled to finally have him back.
I don’t even know how I’ll react when I see him because obviously I won’t be expecting it and I just miss him so much that I’ll probably freak out and hug him so tight he wont be able to breathe. I’ll probably cry too, to be honest. I am just overflowing with emotions becayse I’ll have my shitface back and I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

