WANDERLUST

Wanderlust (n) a strong desire to travel.

If you have wanderlust like me, then this post is probably relatable to you. Sometimes I just feel the need to travel. To get away from real life. I just want to unwind and escape from my reality. But sometimes the need for traveling is not just to escape, it is also to explore and have an adventure. To make unforgettable memories, and to just have a good time.

I have a few places that I would love to go to, in the near future. I also have a few people that I would love to travel with. So here is a list of the places that I would love to go to, leaving off the people whom I would love to go with (that’s for another post, maybe).

Santorini
I would absolutely love to go to Santorini. I just love the architecture, the scenery, and the tourist spots!

Rome
Historically speaking, I believe Rome has the best Historical places ever and it would be amazing to see them! Especially the colosseum. I also want to go to Vatican City to see the pope.

South Korea
I think South Korea has the nicest places. It is like a mix of history, and modern-day culture.

Japan
Who would not love to go to Japan? I want to see the cherry blossoms, the busy cities and ofcourse try their freaking food!

South Africa
Because Caspar Lee is from there, and they have really great beaches.

Brazil
I want to see the Christ the Redeemer statue!

Italy
I want to go to Venice, Florence, I want to eat Gelato and authentic Italian food. I also want to see the leaning tower of pisa.

France
Paris ofcourse, the eiffel tower but also the Louvre Pyramid. I want to go to pont des arts to see the bridge of love locks!

Philippines
Who does not like their own country? I love everything about the scenery and the fact that it is made up of 1,707 islands. I want to visit every single one of them.

England
Big Ben, The London Eye, Brighton and the rural areas and Buckingham Palace ofcourse!

Dubai
My parents met in Dubai, and I am so jealous that they got to work there. I really want to go there. I want to see the Burj Khalifa.

That is about it, but I pretty much just want to travel everywhere.


Girl Online, going offline xxx

3 thoughts on “WANDERLUST

Leave a Reply

