THE SUNDAY CURRENTLY | 02

How are you? I hope you are doing well on this fine Sunday morning/afternoon/night (wherever you are in the world). I am really trying to keep up with my blog posts. So far, I think I am doing pretty well, and now here is the second volume of The Sunday Currently.

Reading
The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern I am loving this book so far, it’s really interesting. It’s about these two magicians who actually know real magic, and now they are training two kids to compete with each other. It probably sounds weird right now, because I am barely on the first few chapters.

Writing
This blog post, obviously.

Listening
to Justin Bieber’s new song Sorry. It is so so so good I just love it. It’s definitely on repeat!

Thinking
about new blog post ideas. I actually have a lot. I just need to pin point my ideas and actually start writing.

Smelling
pineapples! Well I am not intentionally smelling them, I am actually eating them and they are so sweet that I can smell it’s scent.

Wishing
that I didn’t have to stress out over the term ending! Arghhh I know I shouldn’t stress but I just can not help it.

Hoping
that time would fast forward to December 16th.

Wearing
a white t-shirt with basketball shorts, and a blanket. Well I do not know if you could actually wear a blanket.

Loving
yesterday’s episode of kalyeserye (refer to ALDUBThe tamang panahon (means right time) episode. Everything about it was so magical. I can not even find words to explain it. I cried, laughed, screamed and felt all the emotions there is to feel. Eat Bulaga has definitely outdone themselves.

Wanting
a break. I know it’s the weekend but that does not really count as a break.

Needing
a prince charming like Alden Richards to sweep me off my feet.

Feeling
really cold. My windows are open! Burrr.

There you go, those are my currentlys this Sunday. Have a great day and remember, la vie est belle.

Join The Sunday Currently post ink-up by siddathornton!


Girl Online, going offline xxx

Leave a Reply

