IZZY

10387569_900309146647842_3438018220416805029_n
Hi so this is me. I’m Isabela, and I love to sing, dance, laugh, eat, and take selfies. I am quite weird, and just like everyone else, I’m still trying to find my place in the world. When it comes down to it, it’s kind of hard to talk about my self. I’m just gonna start off with why I started this blog. I decided to start this blog because, I want to document important highlights of my life. I am a YouTube fan-girl, and one of my favorite you-tubers, Zoella, has her own blog and I want to do the same. I want to blog about my life, my favorites, and more. I feel like blogging will be easier to keep up with instead of keeping a diary. I want this blog to be something that I enjoy, and something that other people will enjoy as well. I also want to be able to look back to this blog and have all my memories in it, just like a diary.

1487440_899518080060282_378049673164857049_n

As obvious as it is I am quite a camera-whore. I take selfies whenever I have the chance. I don’t really know why. Maybe I just like to take pictures of myself every time I look close enough to decent, because in a way, it gives me self esteem. It’s kind of weird to look at it that way.

wpid-screenshot_2015-06-01-19-32-21-1.png

Another fun fact about me, is I am a crazy fan-girl. I obsess over all things Justin Bieber, its a bit ridiculous at times. I can kind of say that I’ve grown out of the annoying fan girl stage, but I still freak out a little bit, every time I hear that amazing voice of his…okay maybe I freak out a lot. I know he has done things in the past that he isn’t exactly proud of but at least he managed to get back up and now he’s making new music. I’m also into other singers such as One Direction, Ed Sheeran, Beyonce and more! I basically love anything pop and R&B. My fangirl side isn’t limited to singers, I am also obsessed with youtubers. I love Zoe Sugg, Alfie Deyes, Joe Sugg, Caspar Lee, Tyler Oakley, Troye Sivan, and wayyy more! Did I mention that Alfie Deyes follows me on Twitter? Well he does and I was so freaking happy! He followed me on January 26th 2015.

tumblr_nlo0xazrr01ur2m67o1_1280These people are basically my life, they are so inspiring and just amazing. I love all of their personalities, and they’re pretty much the reason why I started my own blog! They’re all so life changing, and I would love to meet them all. I’m still hoping I’ll be able to meet them soon!

10641111_851851158168595_4434517396308399052_n                        10801822_851850328168678_436121666270969629_n

Another one of the people that I love are obviously my family. This was a family picture taken recently from a vacation in the Philippines. I love going there because I get to spend time with the fam! I love them, specifically my mom’s side of the family, It’s always so fun. There’s never a dull moment every time I’m with them. Speaking of my family, I might as well talk about where I’m from. I’m from the Philippines, I was born there but I moved to Utah at a young age. Even though America is great and all, there’s still no place like home, and I would go back to the Philippines every year if I could. It’s just more fun in the Philippines. That’s why I can’t wait to go back, and when I do, I’ll definitely blog about it! That’s probably all you have to know about me. if I think of more I’ll definitely be reporting back! and now here’s to more pictures.

wpid-20141028_120127.jpg                                                                                     wpid-20141027_173029.jpg

Finally, my best friend. He’s the best person in the world. I am so glad I met him, because I wouldn’t know what my life would be without him. He’s such a shit face but I love him anyway. Sadly, he moved to Hawaii about a year ago.I just hope he would come back soon because I miss him so much. He’s the stupidest yet bestest person ever.

1157729_887788491233241_3434160603150824817_n
I try to be positive. I always try to see the bright side of things because I find that stressing out is definitely not a solution. So expect a lot of happy and positive posts on this blog. I’m all about spreading good vibes. Of course from time to time there are going to be posts that are not considered as happy but most of the time I’ll definitely be posting positive and happy posts!

Well that’s about everything, I promise! Now remember la vie est belle.


 Girl Online, going offline xxx

Leave a Reply

